Anja Cizel

Junior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706
anja.cizel@zrc-sazu.si

Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Kovačič, PhD

Research Fellow, Head of the institute
+386 1 4706 272
Mojca.kovacic@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Drago Kunej, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 271
Drago.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Moric, Phd

Research Fellow
01 4706 278
anja.moric@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Pisk, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 270
Marjeta.Pisk@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar, M. Sc.

Senior Expert Associate
+386 1 4706 265
anja.hodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Strle, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 264
gregor.strle@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Šivic, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 273
ursa.sivic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Tomazin

Senior Expert Associate
01 4706 264
andrej.tomazin@zrc-sazu.si

Teja Turk

Junior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 276
teja.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Vendramin

Expert Associate
+386 1 4706 277
Peter.vendramin@zrc-sazu.si