Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Kovačič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 272
Mojca.kovacic@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Drago Kunej, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Head of the institute
01 4706 271
Drago.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Rebeka Kunej, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 275
Rebeka.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Pisk, PhD

Research assistant
+386 1 4706 270
Marjeta.Pisk@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar

Expert fellow
+386 1 4706 265
AHodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Strle, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 264
gregor.strle@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Šivic, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 273
Ursa@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Vendramin

Consultant
+386 1 4706 277
Peter.vendramin@zrc-sazu.si